Grab all the zombies together in Telltale's The Walking Dead Collection

With some spruced up visuals for the older episodes.

Telltale are releasing all 19 episodes of The Walking Dead in one collection, along with new visual enhancements, December 5.

Seasons one, two and three are included in the collection, as well as the two mini-series, The Walking Dead: Michonne and 400 days. The older episodes have received a nice tidy up, too, as shown in the trailer below.

This collection isn’t quite the full Walking Dead package, however, as the final set of episodes are planned for release in 2018.

Associate Editor

Henry Stenhouse serves an eternal punishment as the Associate Editor of AllGamers. He spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video games stole his soul. Confess your love of Super Smash Bros. via email at, or catch him on Twitter.

Xbox Products

Shop Now

Nintendo Products

Shop Now