Wolfenstein 2's DLC release dates are here

Punch more Nazis.

Bethesda has released their post-launch roadmap for Wolfenstein 2: The Freedom Chronicles DLC.

Episode Zero is already out in the wild, but there are three more parts to come, titled: The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe, The Diaries of Agent Silent Death, and The Deeds of Captain Wilkins. Each part comes bundled in the season pass, but can also be bought individually.

The next to release is the Adventures of Gunslinger Joe on December 14, followed by The Diaries of Agent Silent Death January 30. Finally, The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins will release in March 2018.

Each chapter sees you in the boots of a different character doing their part against the Nazi menace threatening America.

Here’s what Bethesda had to say on each part:

  • The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe 
    As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!
  • The Diaries of Agent Silent Death
    As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!
  • The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins
    As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

The season pass for the game will cost you $24.99, and all together Bethesda says there’s over nine hours of additional content.

Associate Editor

Henry Stenhouse serves an eternal punishment as the Associate Editor of AllGamers. He spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video games stole his soul. Confess your love of Super Smash Bros. via email at henry@moonrock.biz, or catch him on Twitter.


Shop Now


Shop Now